aden® by aden + anais®

Image title

We believe that soft, breathable muslin is the only fabric you should use on your babies. We also believe that every parent and caregiver should have access to this “wonder fabric” and its benefits—which is why we introduced the aden by aden + anais collection in 2009. By creating similar products to our aden + anais range with just minor adjustments, like slightly smaller dimensions and lower thread counts, we are able to make the calming assurance of muslin accessible to everyone everywhere. 





key differences


distribution

aden + anais products are available at boutique, specialty stores, whereas aden by aden + anais products can be found in stores like buy buy Baby, Target, and Babies R' Us.

size

aden + anais swaddles are larger, measuring 47”x 47” in size, while the swaddles for aden by aden + anais are 44”x 44” in in size.


weave

aden + anais muslin fabrics are made with a slightly higher thread count.

layers

Some aden + anais products feature more layers than their aden by aden + anais counterparts. For example, aden + anais changing pad covers are double-layered whereas aden by aden + anais covers are made with just one layer.


designs

Both aden + anais and aden by aden + anais have their own distinctive styles and exclusive patterns. In an effort to simplify the production process, aden multi packs contain one white swaddle, while all products in an aden + anais multi pack feature prints.

Image title
Image title
loading
loading
Image title

free shipping

Free ground shipping on all consumer orders over $80 in Canada.
For more information, please visit shipping + returns.

aden® par aden + anais®

Image title

Nous croyons que la mousseline douce et qui respire est le seul tissu que vous devriez utiliser pour votre bébé. Nous croyons aussi que chaque parent et éducateur devrait avoir accès à ce « tissu fabuleux » et à ses avantages, c’est pourquoi nous avons lancé la collection aden par aden + anais en 2009. En créant des produits similaires à notre gamme aden + anais avec quelques ajustements mineurs, comme des dimensions légèrement plus petites et une contexture plus petite, nous sommes en mesure de rendre l’assurance de la mousseline accessible à tous, partout.





différences clés


distribution

Les produits aden + anais sont offerts en boutique et dans les magasins spécialisés, tandis que les produits aden par aden + anais peuvent être trouvés dans les magasins tels que buy buy Baby, Target et Babies R' Us.

grandeur

Les langes aden + anais sont plus grands, soit 119 cm x 119 cm, tandis que les langes aden par aden + anais mesurent 112 cm x 112 cm.


tissage

Les tissus de mousseline aden + anais sont faits avec une contexture légèrement plus élevée et un brin plus fin que les tissus de mousseline aden par aden + anais.

couches

Quelques produits aden + anais possèdent plus de couches que leur équivalent aden par aden + anais. Par exemple, les housses pour matelas à langer aden + anais sont doublées tandis que les housses aden par aden + anais n’ont qu’une couche.


designs

aden + anais et aden par aden + anais ont tous deux leurs styles et motifs exclusifs distinctifs. Dans un effort visant à simplifier le processus de production, tous les ensembles aden contiennent un lange blanc, tandis que tous les produits dans les ensembles aden + anais possèdent des imprimés.

Image title
Image title
chargement
chargement
Image title

aucuns frais d’expédition

Nous offrons la livraison gratuitement pour les commandes de plus de 80 $.
Pour en savoir plus, consulter la rubrique expéditions et retours.